Peace of Cake.  Seoul, February 2011.

As you might be able to tell from my last few posts, I have food on the brain.  Specifically, I’m thinking a lot about how to make good, nutritive, nourishing foods easy to have on hand throughout the day.  Lots of us are busier than we’d like to be, and I find that lack of time and forethought is the #1 reason why I grab the closest thing rather than a well-planned meal or snack.  So, it seems, the goal would be to make the closest thing healthier!

First I’d like to get some feedback from y’all:

Which meal of the day is hardest for you to eat well?  Or is it the on-the-go snacking that knocks you off track?  Do you love to cook but run out of ideas or time?  Talk to me about what you do that works or doesn’t work, or that you’d like to figure out how to make work.

I’m listening – thanks in advance for leaving a comment with your thoughts!

