★★★★✩

★★★★★

★★★✩✩

As some of you know. Maggie’s Nest started out as a personal blog where I could share my daily thoughts with family and friends.  Earlier this year, starting my fourth year of blogging, I wanted to reach a wider audience and share my passion for living a meaningful life through real food, simple homekeeping, nurturing creativity, and other ways that have become important in my own life.

Well, the Universe listened!  In the last three months more of you have been visiting Maggie’s Nest than ever before – thanks to a little love from Nourished Kitchen last Thursday, this site had ten times its normal daily traffic!  And since then, almost twice the usual daily traffic.  I am so grateful for all who visit, contribute, and return.

So now I’d like to get some feedback from you.  Please take a few minutes to complete this survey – only seven questions – so I can continue to develop a site that resonates, enriches, and serves the people who it’s for: you!

As an incentive, I’m doing my very first giveaway!  Leave a comment on this page after you’ve taken the survey, and on Sunday, April 3rd I’ll randomly choose one commenter to receive a copy of Nina Planck’s excellent book, Real Food: What to Eat and Why.  It’s my favorite introduction to the real food revolution, and I’m honored to give it away to one lucky reader.  To enter, all you have to do is complete the survey and then leave a comment saying that you’ve done so.  Thanks in advance for your help!

TAKE ME TO THE QUICK SURVEY

