Yes, it’s my 200th post today!  You might have noticed that I didn’t post on Saturday – it was so this post wouldn’t be a Visual Sunday edition, but one where I could say HEY!  It’s my 200th post!! In honor of this auspicious occasion, I thought I’d quick-share with you some of my favorite posts over the last year.  Thanks to all of you who have visited and who keep coming back!

Favorite Nourishing Foods post: How I Met the Rock Star of the Raw Milk Revolution

Favorite Wandernest post: 76 DAYS IN EUROPE – Day 71: Missing the Boat

Favorite Keeping a Simple Home post: A Dining Room Table

Favorite Living On Purpose post: Become Attached to Your Stuff

Favorite Nourishing Creativity post: 76 DAYS IN EUROPE – Days 22 & 23: Creative Habit-Making

Favorite picture: Flying

As for the rest…well, feel free to click around and see what you find!

Do you have a personal favorite post on Maggie’s Nest?  If there’s one that really sticks out for you, I’d love to hear about it here!  If I don’t hear, I’ll just assume that you all. love. them. all.  🙂

